Use in simplified mode |
Use |
Edit and manage |
Owner |
Granted Actions |
|
See workbook in the workbook repository in the Management Center |
|
||||
Open the workbook and use it with restricted access and simplified usage mode |
|
||||
Open the workbook without restrictions and create a copy if necessary |
|
||||
Overwrite workbook |
|
||||
Delete workbook |
|
||||
Share workbook |
|
||||
See owner of workbook |
|
||||
Change owner of workbook |
|